Mr. Samuel Z. Lee President
Dr. Michelle Saplada Vice President - Academic Affairs

Managers and Department Heads

Mr. Jose Warven T. Ilalim Manager, Finance
Mr. Jade S. Sunico Manager, External Affairs
Dr. Jose Rene Gayo Quality Assurance Consultant
Ms. Anadel Jamili OIC, Human Resource
Mr. Virgilio Y. Tan II Manager, Arts & Allied Sciences Cluster
Mr. Joselito L. Murillo Manager, Rehabilitation Science Cluster
Ms. Roshelle M. Tejemo Manager, Imaging & Laboratory Sciences Cluster
Dr. Kristin Iris Estores Manager, Entrepreneurship & Management Cluster
Ms. Livia D. Barrieses Manager, Basic Education Cluster
Dr. Ervie Emelda S. Gallespen Director, Center for Research and Publication
Mr. Christino H. Corpus Head, Property and General Services
Ms. Rogene T. Palacios College Registrar
Dr. Jair Kimri P. Jingco Dean, College of Physical Therapy
Dr. Elizabeth R. Hollero Dean, College of Radiologic Technology
Ms. Jiji P. Berina Officer-in-Charge, Library
Ms. Janet B. Villanueva Officer, Community Extension
Ms. Ma. Rhodora L. Ramirez Officer, Allied Health Services (TESDA Programs)