Online Summer Classes Enrollment Steps

Step 1: 

Fill-up the info sheet at www.riverside.edu.ph/online-summer-enrollment/ and wait for an email confirmation before proceeding to Step 2.

Step 2: 

Pay the assessment fee included in  your email confirmation in any of our partnered banks or payment centers. 

Step 3: 

Once payment is done, send a copy of your validated transaction slip to accounting@riverside.edu.ph in JPG or PDF format and wait for the email indicating that your enrollment is in process from the Finance Department. 

Step 4:

After validation and registration, your official Registration Form will be sent to you in PDF format through email within 4 working days.

Step 5:

Submit a copy of your Registration Form to your subject teacher. Your Google class code will be given to you during the first day of classes.

Online Summer Class A.Y. 2019-2020
Course Offerings

COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL THERAPY
RCIREED01 Value and Leadership of Jesus Christ
GEDELEC01 Filipino 1
TEALEARN2 Teaching & Learning 2

COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY
GEDCORE03 – Purposive Communication
RT10 RADBIO- Radiobiology

COLLEGE OF NURSING 

GEMANDATE-Life, Works, and Writing of Rizal
GEDELEC02-Komunikasyon sa Akademikong Filipino
GEDCORE06-Science, Technology and Society

Senior High School
Remedial Classes for Grades 11 & 12

For any inquiry on this matter, please contact the following:

Admissions – admissions@riverside.edu.ph

          Registrar – registrar@riverside.edu.ph

College of Physical Therapy – PT@riverside.edu.ph

College of Radiologic Technology – Radtech@riverside.edu.ph

College of Medical Technology – Medtech@riverside.edu.ph

College of Pharmacy – Pharmacy@riverside.edu.ph

College of Psychology – Psych@riverside.edu.ph

College of Nursing – Nursing@riverside.edu.ph

College of Entrepreneurship & Management – CEM@riverside.edu.ph

Senior High School– SHS@riverside.edu.ph

Join Riverside College

Become a collegian.

APPLY NOW